Next Meeting



Meeting are held on the last Wednesday of the month, at 7 pm.

These meeting dates are held at  the Twinsburg Library, located at 10050 Ravenna Rd, Twinsburg, OH 44087:


Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019


These meeting dates are held at the flying field, 7 pm.

Wednesday May 29, 2019
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Wednesday August 28, 2019